Grape Ape Photography and Review

in #cannabis7 years ago

Grape Ape is one of the most aromatic and delicious strains out there. With the pungent scent of grapes and berries, it is hard to top an ideally grown Grape Ape Strain.

The smell can be very potent. I once brought this strain into my mom's house for less than 30 seconds, and a few hours later she was accusing me of smoking in the house. I told her that she was out of her mind and that I had only brought some in the house for a short time, but I am not so sure she believed me.

Grape Ape produces some of the best indica effects out there, and they are certainly on the strong side. From pain management, to appetite, to relaxation, this strain will be sure to give you indica lovers just what you need!

The bud has lots of purple and lots of trichomes. It is one of the prettiest buds I have ever seen!

IMG_3075.JPG

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

Grape Ape Is My Favorite Purp Strain;
Not counting Purple Urkle.
GDP is My Third Choice.

Wow! I want some too!

Wow best grape ape i have seen usually the strain is more bag appeal and low on thc but that looks loaded with trichomes

Wow wine good but this look this terrible for eating but I dangat like wine ... posts interesting this @coinexchange :)

Love some purp skirt! Looks dank!

Did you grow this? Looks great!

mmmmm i love grapes and grape juice, now give em some grape weeds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85