Garden Update #1

in #cannabis6 years ago

It’s been a little while since I’ve been able to post any gardening. I have been working hard on improving my space but it’s pretty well time! Here is the new garden setup!! Hope you enjoy!!
Here I am running a KIND LED XL750 in Vivosun 4X4, I may need to upgrade that small can filter, its mounted where the second picture shows the first picture didn't flow very well to my liking. Everything should be in the dirt within the next week!!


This is actually my first bitcoin purchase right here XD!! Seedsman hooked up good with the bitcoin bonus bundle and I was having a hard time with my card going through anyway. This worked out great and I'm excited to get started on these new genetics!!!

The classic paper towel method! follow and upvote for more garden updates!!

Sort:  

ehhh! a fellow canadian, right on man, voted and followed. cant wait to see updates in the future on that purple kush, favourite straight right there lol

Cool! Maybe I can help you get some steem og up in there. If things go well Ill be doing some type of give away not sure yet. depends on how many seeds are produced. So stay tuned brother. BTW the light is the shit!

Always open to trade some seeds up!

It's fire! Yeah gonna do steemitsmokeouts in Pdx and can't wait to smoke Steem herbs!

Im going to pollinate a couple more branches tonight, hopefully i can get enough seeds to spread the wealth.

That's gonna be huge!

Very nice set up. Look forward to seeing the progress.

Looks like damn nice set up you got there. Can't wait to see what kind of production you get. Following :)

super excited to see this set up perform!! jealous of the light, and for some reason those Mosco seeds special mix are screaming out to me..... i bet theres a gem in there

Can send on if you have space bro!🌱👌🇨🇦

Sweet! Grow that led herb! That's the shit!

And more garden pictures! For sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43