You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demand For New Cannabis Stocks Sparks Up

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

I like the name Wolf of weed street. LOL
What cannabis stocks look good right now in your opinion? I invested in kronos two weeks ago, this was my first investment in the cannabis sector.

Sort:  

I'm not sure right now, to be honest. I made a lot on Tilray recently, but got out at $260 and now I'm unsure about it. I got out of Canopy Growth too because it seemed to just kind of be hovering around the same spot. So I actually took the money I had on the stock exchanges and moved it back to crypto, where I'm more comfortable.

Also thanks, I'm glad you liked the name. I try to come up with some dumb/clever category names for the news stories I share and since there are so many cannabis stock ones right now, that one seemed fitting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60