You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Dabbing Too Hot - High On Dispensaries #2

in #cannabis7 years ago

Awesome! Thanks for sharing that link. I didn't want to get into anything too specific. I've just noticed there's a huge problem across the board with dabbing too hot. It turns people off of this effective delivery method.

Dabbing should get a fair chance. :)

And I still don't have an e-rig. That's why I'm explaining how to use the torch correctly. Every time I think I should buy one, some cryptocurrency goes on sale that I can't pass on :D

Thanks for reading @grow-pro!

Sort:  

No worries man, your post is excellent. Maybe a future post on terpenoids as a derivative of this ;)

Concentrate usage is young and still requires more consumer education - something you're doing a fine job of presenting to the public. Grab that crypto when the price is right, bro! HAHA I was loving the fire sale this weekend 😎

I'm kind of obsessed with terpenes right now actually. I've been learning a lot and experimenting with vaping terpene-infused distillates. Holy crap, I think that flavor gets me higher than THC ever dreamed of. :)

It is pretty wild how one plant can withhold so much to be discovered. How about β-myrcene - a terpene that is thought to (from same link as above)

Myrcene: Most likely effects intake of THC by brain cells to increase the overall effects of THC when ingested together.

Can only imagine the terpene-infused distillates are a tasty way to start the day!
It's a matter of time before cannabis dominates the essential oils industry. What other plants contains this many beneficial properties? None or else they'd be illegal too 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36