My Bong - The Daily Limerick #25

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hi limerick lovers! Something you may not know about me is that I love cannabis! It's okay, it's legal where I live.

farmto table (6).jpg


I even work as a manager of a recreational cannabis dispensary full-time, when I'm not Steeming. Fun, right?


I just wanted to leave a little limerick today about how everyone's favorite flower helps me with my creativity.


I'm thinking a limerick a day (45).jpg

And here is a picture of the aforementioned bong in action.


I'd be happy to take topic requests; I do this daily! Check out my other recent daily limericks at #dailylimerick!



Sort:  

I didn't know that about you
I'm shocked, sir, is that really true?
Here it is wrong
To smoke a bong
Could I live in your new house, too?

just kidding ^^ as every day, thank you for the nice limerick. This one seems quite personal, but maybe that's because smoking cannabis is still criminalized over here...
Have a great day! :)

Colorado is the new Amsterdam!
The war on drugs is the world's biggest sham.
I think plants are okay,
percocet's the gateway,
and most other pharmaceutical scams.

I don't want to go on a rant,
but as long as you grow the plant
a drug it is not;
when you're smoking pot,
Condemn you morality can't.

The plant we do grow
though our supply's rather low
And grow season's 5 months to go!

Nothing wrong,
with a toke from the bong,
Even cooler when in a song...
or a limerick ;)

Doing as you should. (:

Every day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98