Sort:  

Just upload the video to youtube, but give us the private link ;)

Just updated the post ! Thank you my friend ! Still new to this platform 😅🙏🏼

You are doing a good job @chrism7 ! Fascinating !!
LMAN.GIF

Thank you! Learning more everyday!

Cool, let me know if I can help - only been here 2 months myself but having a good time! I learned a lot from @sykochica and suggest following her too. She is very nice and accessible on Steemit chat as well ! Rock On / STEEM On !

Thank you I will follow her! this platform is such a great concept! Looking forward to the future with all of you 😅🙏🏼

How do I set up the reward to be 100% steem power? 🤔 Is it the first number in the ratio? Lol

You have to do it when you first submit your story - I don't think you can go back an edit to change after. Anyway, when you are creating your story look to the lower right and you will see the rewards dropdown option. It defaults to 50/50 but yeah, I have been changing mine to 100% STEEM POWER. Hope that helps !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36