You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello again

in #cannabis5 years ago

Hey man, happy to see your beautiful flowers anytime. I’ve yet to see one that doesn’t look absolutely top top shelf. I hope to meet you at Canna Fest in June and sample the terps in those perfect looking buds. Do you always grow in soil, under HPS? I’m from Oregon too, out in the central Coast Range, Deadwood, about a half hour west of Veneta where the Oregon Country Fair is.

What do you like best about Oregon’s “legalization”? What do you think is the worst part?

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words, I try. Health willing, I will be at canna fest this time too, and I will have samples for you. Yes, I only grow in top shelf soil. I'm a one trick pony, but am starting to get better at it. I'll speak on legalization in oregon and Washington as a whole. One, they completely screwed up the medical marijuana program, and the true og ninja hippie growers who kept the lights on. Second, it's set up to reward big, cooperate growers and consumers who accept mediocre products. Thanks for checking in, everyone. I'm inspired and will continue as long as I can get intrest. 🍻✌

I couldn’t agree more about the effects of this latest set of rules. Centralized cannabis production seems to be the end goal.

Maybe the next time they decide to change the cannabis laws they’ll get it right for the craft farmer . Right Lol 😂

At least flowers like yours still have a market.

Take Care ✌️

There is always the 420 party for steemians it's in the 3 Rd year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57