You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's see that kief collecting in your grinder!

in #cannabis7 years ago

Aww this reminds me of my new year party few years back when my stoned friend smoked all my kief while i was sleeping ! :D
I was saving them for some special occasion but that fucker smoked all of it (there was like 3x more than in ur pic) and went back to sleep! :D
He even had his own weed next to the grinder but he wasn't thinking straight.. Next morning he didn't remember anything.
Today is the harvest day YATTAA! Next round is going to be Underdawg OG, but they are soooo slow to grow in veg and couple of them didn't even germinate.. I've never had any problems with germinating, maybe just bad set of seeds or just too old ones.

If you grow, please let me know and let's go chitchat some more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60