Rosin Rope Stick By The Fire On A Cold Night

in #cannabis6 years ago

60AE631D-407C-4FBE-AD1F-7BA1D6E3D0A9.jpeg

I love me some rosin joints, was gonna take a picture of the burn as well, but then I got hi, & then I got hi & then I got...

9DCE3A86-2B25-4E65-A407-75B8C80BC8EC.jpeg

The rosin is a blend of a lot of different outdoor plants I grew, tastes very blue cheesey with a lot of berry. The weed is a blend of an indoor Ayahuasca Purple I grew & an indoor cross between that purple & something else that came out very spicy & hashy.

Haven’t had any plants going in quite awhile & still have plenty of full jars to enjoy. It is a lucky human who gets to grow & smoke as much cannabis as they personally want to enjoy & be healthy. I for one am very lucky & grateful I’ve been able to smoke my own home grown for years. We should all be able to grow these plant medicines without restriction anywhere under the sun.

It is prohibited because it works better than big pharma pills & because it helps people think for themselves & break programming.

Homegrown organic does a body right. I haven’t been sick in almost 3 years, not even the sniffles.

Decentralize cannabis.

EF1D5638-F8BA-4184-B7F6-8FFE1B82E3A2.jpeg

“Namaste you guys”

Sort:  

Hear here! We should all be allowed to grow and use plants without harming others.
Nice chonger :)

Mmm...Fruity, spicy and cheesy, right up my alley @ceattlestretch. ;)

Your alley has excellent taste!

Namaste to you, and you are entered into our pipe giveaway for you contribution to Canna, good luck!

Thanks for the support 🙏

There's no way I'd get even close to the midway point of that thai stick.

Haven't been able to get to Cheese strains yet. But combining it with berry sounds like an amazing flavor profile. I also hear that line can be quite potent.

😂 my tolerance is too hi! That put me in the zone for about 90 minutes & then smoked another, minus the rosin, & then probably took a few dabs 😂 the joys of growing one’s own

most excellent! I hope you enjoy!

I did, thanks for commenting 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80