You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science For Growers: Induced Systemic Resistance in Plants

in #cannabis6 years ago

Do you want your plants to be sterile bubble boys with weak immune systems or dirty farm boys who can literally digest dirt?

I like dirty dirt a lot

Sort:  

Oh I'm down with dirty :)

The answer is neither, I like girl plants 😂

I like them gals too, but I change them so fast ;)

I like the boy plants and girl plants, HAHAHAHA

Remember that guy with the Hydro Hubris ? lol!!!!!!!! Still haven't seen him post his hydro grow on here.

“Bow down to the greatest weed grower of all time. No I don’t have pictures of my grow, but my book so u can stop being dumb. “

You mean that guy?

Precisely!! Lol i just looked him up and he does have some type of book. Shit man i rarely use my grow bible by Jorge Cervantes, only for a reference every now and then.

He could’ve been the best grower ever & wouldn’t of mattered because he was too stuck in his own perspective to communicate. He told me his communication skills were poor due to autism so maybe he means well

Yeah. We could of been nasty to him but we killed him with kindness. Life is to short to be mean. Especially since it’s easier to be nice in my opinion 👍

I feel like all interactions should be treated like the person is standing in arms reach & twice my size. Feels better to be nice & respectful

Yes he said the same thing to me, cause he kept repeating that cannabis is a dynamic accumulator, so I had to step in and tell him I KNEW THAT!

But this is major problem online! People lack comprehension skills and then there's skimming obviously :)

He claimed to know that his senses were superior to everyone. How did he test that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43