You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canna-Curate School of Cannabis Cultivation: Late Flowering And Establishing Harvest Time

in #cannabis6 years ago

CBNs are good for me! From what I understand, they are mainly found when other cannabinoids have plenty of time to age. I’ve been hoarding some old jars ever since. Probably a big reason why the hi from aged hash is so good. I’d bet there are many more cannabinoids, forming & breaking down, we have yet to identify, that our bodies really appreciate.

Sort:  

Yeah when weed ages thc transforms into cbn, but you can actually harvest flowers quite late and get a bit more of it. I find buds with a lot of amber trichs very sleepy.

Fascinating!! I didn't know you were such a connoisseur.. Impressive..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60