You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canna-Curate School of Cannabis Cultivation: Late Flowering And Establishing Harvest Time

in #cannabis6 years ago

Yep, we are basically a fungus transport device. Some people think the oils from our hands are actually bad for the leaves, but I think gently touching them is really good for the plants. Many growers say they can feel that their plants are living things & have a relationship with them. Feeding off each other’s energies. I’d be really curious if u felt that connection even stronger with your plants, I’m sure there are a lot of things you can pick up on that most miss.

Sort:  

Next time I get the opportunity to touch one, I'll see what it feels like. The only ones I've ever been exposed to have already died.

Posted using Partiko Android

interesting conversation.. Has either of you been pulled to awareness of your plants needs, from a distance.. Then when you get there they really did need attention.. or maybe i'm just coo coo for cocoa puffs

If I ever get the opportunity to grow some, I'll be sure to let you know. That sounds actually quite adorable, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70