Nat Geo Gro Room Orgies

in #cannabis6 years ago

5C44FBC0-C799-4D4C-8E22-9EB607DCDF95.jpeg

These ladybugs are so horny, they have been riding each other all around there new home 🚀💥

D1A68D1D-E46A-4ECE-BDC6-E8329FF8DB10.jpeg

You can’t even walk in here without a few pairs of ladybugs trying to use your body as an hourly hotel.

8B034FCD-82AB-45C4-995C-F1EB3851634E.jpeg

Get A Room!

6AF694B9-75EF-4A0A-AD85-1D5E1FDAE1A8.jpeg

Pretty clover enjoying its natural cycle

9A2E8B8D-2AE9-4B0C-B0EF-991FBE0C0540.jpeg

This is my bed that was fungus gnat & mite infested, fungus gnat population is way down thanks to nematodes, bad mites are hopefully being eaten up by good mites & horny ladybugs.

1F1673D2-D639-4C69-B596-5E38BEE813B0.jpeg

Canopy of the infected, little pale, but growing quickly

00449DD9-F78E-4133-BBA8-817A2F852E85.jpeg

& the other bed in the same room. No gnat or mite damage but slower growth by far in this bed. Will be interesting to see how the buds compare

96C4059D-6A38-46AB-A2A9-D2256A5D8ADF.jpeg

That little diva blue cheese ☝️ Just doesn’t want to grow.

Maybe all the ladybug banging going on will spark her to life, at the least I’ll have some clones for outdoor. She held up well in a few of my friends yards this last year.

Happy Friday Everybody, I hope you have an orgie or two if that’s what you desire 😉

Sort:  

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 50.00 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

Tell those lady bugs to stop fucking and start eating!!! Lol

😂😂 They gotta work up an appetite, then go get a mite sandwich before a nap, you know how it goes !

Oh damn great point! Glad I’m right that you got the most interesting grow on steem! Even if other people doing the same as you there not documenting as well as you. 👍

Definitely having fun with it, & the medicinal high from these funny plants is full & longlasting. Would love to see more people enjoy the process

do You ever use minnowbooster?

after they eat, they crap on the flowers...

Not my idea of clean. lol

I think its a lot better then mites and its also what comes along with full organic. If @ceattlestretch is worried about it i think a simple budwash will take care of that👍

Wouldn’t dare wash it, I’ll take some bug shit with my weed, tastes amazing 😉

Opinion is forged by experience. ;)

I've been growing for over a decade without pesticides or bug poop. Haven't found organic which can match my best hydro. Only been looking for 30 years though. ;) No bug shit. ;)

It does almost seem that way. Hope there isnt two sides of the future cannabis community in the future 😂😂

i think that’s all personal preference. Haven’t really seen anybody document a hydro grow on here, and would be cool to see a start to finish grow.👍

My personal preference is dictated by extremely sensitive senses of touch, smell and taste. It may make daily life a challenge, but it's allowed me to produce very fine cannabis quality.

You can't actually 'see' how I grow without pesticides, it's all about managing your actions. As for a grow show, it used to not be safe to take pictures. Still getting used to it. lol

I think it’s safe on steem. But if you don’t fell comfortable i understand that. I’m down for all cannabis and never trying to judge anybody’s style. But i know it would be cool to see your grow.

I'm comfortable, it just isn't a habit. I also just moved and literally am down to mother plants. lol I don't have a grow set back up yet.
2018-03-26 07.21.13.jpg
Cute, no? lol

😆😆😆 the ladybugs aren't so lady like 😆😆😆. Look how weed is influencing them to spread the love. Maybe bring in some bees to save the endangered species. Weed makes everyone feel better 😉👌

Nice, I thought about writing the title about the lack of Ladyness from the ladybugs 🤔

I think I should do bees outside! Would be cool to see a big fat bumble bee in my room though 🐝

everyhting looking gooood, good harvest incoming

Couple months to go in this room, my other room is much much closer & no mites or fungus gnats 🤩

The spiders in my house really love them too, they are fat & happy

It's great to see mites are losing the war, but you should monitor the leaves under a loupe or a microscope to make sure they're not laying eggs!

I’m sure the mites laid a bunch, hopefully the ladybugs will too 🧐

Release the Kraken! You got a 5.98% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @jonyoudyer!

Cool stuff! I'm following along with my main account now. : )

Is that legal or illegal in your country???

Legal to grow for medical use

Oo,, I see..

Should be legal everywhere, it’s a great plant for health & thought

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88