Cannabox

in #cannabis5 years ago

My girlfriend and I have been receiving a monthly gift box from a group called Cannabox and it's pretty cool. If you've ever had a Loot Crate, it's very similar to that. Every month is a different theme and you usually get rolling papers, a shirt, a smoking piece, a small snack, and other odd assortments having to do with whatever theme is that month. It's pretty cool, ad gives me an excuse to practice video editing, so I'll be uploading the unbox/review series so far on DTube if you'd like to come on over and give it a look. I also have a friend referral code as well for anyone who would like to start getting these boxes.

Sort:  

Shit I got a few bongs for sale... Also got maybe my dragon... Then also have my carry and backup glass...

I might go to just papers actually... Although they are so fragile when in a joint or blunt...

Posted using Partiko Android

We get so many pieces that honestly I was considering giving away our extras to people watching my channel. We don't need 4 bubblers, 5 pipes, and 3 or more bongs; it's just excessive xD

Oh why I'm the guy you foist things off... Got grinders! Got some. Cool stuff... But so much.

Yeah I'm totally gonna start selling some gear and slimming down!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97