Wow – you really can have a Marijuana Christmas!

in #cannabis8 years ago

Have a marijuana Christmas and a Hempy New Year!

Cannabis candy, decorations and gifts for all your festivities.

Below is my favorite marijuana Christmas tree from years past.

image of tree

Now that Halloween is over with, I’m almost ready to think about the holidays. When it comes to Thanksgiving, my thoughts focus on sitting in front of the television and watching parades, sports and National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation while eating more food than I should. This is followed by BLACK FRIDAY and CYBER MONDAY Christmas sales.

Being a Hemp Activists for as long as I have, I couldn’t help but wonder if I could have a completely cannabis Christmas. Much to my surprise, I can. FOFLMAO! And for very little money.

I like to make my Life easy for myself, so I shop on-line as often as I can. The first thing I did was look for a tree and decorations. I found a lovely marijuana plant made of silk that I could decorate and use year after year just like those plastic pine trees that are in most homes for the holidays. It’s not a 6-foot, in fact – it’s more of a Charlie Brown size of tree – but it is a lovely CANNABIS tree.

I found a few more ornaments than I thought I would. The market is limited but in spite of that I was able to find some old time glass ornaments that are packaged 6 to a box and a few individual decorations that can be personalized. The selection of string-lights was even more limited but I did find something perfect for the tree after some dedicated searching. I even found a large stocking to hang by the fire-place for Santa to fill with a surprise or two.

Once I got my tree up and decorated, it was time to make some holiday treats to eat. I found a FREE Marijuana Christmas cookbook on-line with great cannabis infused recipes; what I didn’t expect to find were the various leaf-shape-cooking-molds there are on the market. Candy molds, cake molds, cupcake molds, even ice-cube molds.

With the place decked out, it was time for me to put on my Ugly Christmas Sweater and Ugly Christmas Socks (something that has become a tradition in many parts of the world) and sing some Marijuana Christmas Carols with my friends.

I hope your New Year is filled with laughter!

Casper Leitch

Founder of Time 4 Hemp.

Please share this with your friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39