Cannabis Price Collapse Putting Billions in Consumers’ PocketssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis6 years ago


This story can serve another purpose. What's that, you ask? Well, the title illustrates why proper use of the apostrophe is important.

I wish the cannabis price collapse would put billions in this consumer's pockets. I'd invest it back in more cannabis, steem, and Bitcoin, though. ha.


Source of shared link

Today's color scheme is inspired by the cover art the the album Lula Divinia by the band Shiner.





FOLLOW OUR CURATION TRAIL ON STEEMAUTO.


Posted from our site with SteemPress : http://cannuration.space/index.php/2018/10/22/cannabis-price-collapse-putting-billions-in-consumers-pockets/

Even though we'd prefer you visit us on the Steem blockchain, our site is a good way to see older posts, organized by category.



presearch

Sort:  

Where's the beef?
You shared a link and basically nothing?

I shared a link, which you can find where it says "sourced of shared link." Instead of copying any text from said link, I added some commentary of my own, which was an attempt at humor. I apologize if you didn't find it entertaining.

That's what this account is... I share news stories that I pick out of hundreds that I come across by getting mail from mailing lists, Google alerts, social media posts, and anywhere else.

I share a lot of them, and they get modest upvotes, and then all of the rewards go to Steem Power, which is very steadily increasing, never gets powered down, and goes to upvotes for people in the cannabis community here. I even upvote comments.

Sorry if it's not good enough for you! :P

No interest in following a link with zero information. Perhaps if you'd include a summary and your own point of view?

Thanks anyway.

I definitely do that with a lot of the stories, actually. It just depends. If it doesn't interest you, that is totally fine obviously and no hard feelings. I believe in freedom. :) Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84