Amnesia - Week 9 And Flushing (Will She Honor Her Name?)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis6 years ago

Amnesia - Makes me wonder if the name will hold any truth to it when herb comes to pipe...

So far it's been holding high promises of greatness. If I could only share close ups of the trichomes you guys would get high just by looking at them. Ultra frosty and a wonderful scent. Soon to be appreciated by a real cannasseur.

IMG_2158.JPG
IMG_22220.JPG
IMG_22221.JPG
IMG_22223.JPG
IMG_22224.JPG

Sort:  

click this link

https://steemit.com/@abdulhannanemran

oh my God... how do you take this picture.. please answer me reply.. my dream I take same picture... I hope I don't say extra
but I always say you are genius
because you taking picture is beautiful super nice good everything

I hope you achieve your dream to take beutifull good picture!👍

Nice photo's :D and perfect weed

WoW,, I dream of hybrids like this!!! Of course I kinda grew up long ago and kind of skipped how to make better... :) Wonderful pics and absolutely wonderful dreams of future to come!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48