The Best Cloning Solution EVER!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

I have special alien technology from the future... Just kidding I want to Show you how to clone like the pro's do and this is what they use.

I just wanted to share some of the knowledge I've obtained over the years of growing and working on professional cannabis farms. I've tried many products and much personal trial and error and I must say the Clonex brand clone solution and specifically the Clonex rooting gel in particular. This stuff is almost fool proof and works on every clone medium and method I've tried, whether your using coco, pro mix, clone dome's, or cloner machine this stuff works on all methods and is the fastest most consistent thing I've used. I have obtained little root bumps and root starts in as little as 3 days (seriously). You can produce plantable clone starts in as little as 10 days with Clonex and correct technique.
The Clonex solution for cloner machines works very well in addition to the rootiong gel but is not nessasary to use with the rooting gel. In all honesty through my research you don't "really" need any rooting gels at all, however the roooting gel will increase the growth vigir, speed, and quantity of the rooting prosses by a large factor.

I will be posting a my personal clone technique's wit alternative ideas as well in the near future when I take new clones here in a few days hopefully.

.........................................................................................................

clonex_istheshit.jpg

............................................................................................................

Stayed tuned for more cannabis related culture and content... Please feel free to like, comment and subscribe. I'd like to know what you all think? What's your experience? What works for you?

Thanks for checking Cannabizzle out, have a safe and stoney day my friends :)

Regards,
-Cannabizzle

Sort:  

Congratulations @cannabizzle! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cannabizzle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39