MY FIRST INDOOR GROW PART 1

in #cannabis5 years ago


My first Indoor grow, I have grown outdoors but never indoors so I invested time and resources, but the new challenge of growing indoors for the first time has been an interesting journey.

https://kalikushitecannabisculture.com/

Please, Share, Like, Up Thumb, Follow, Up Vote or Feel Free to Leave a Comment Thanks!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sweet! Wish I had an opportunity to get set up something like this here but sadly, the herb is still highly illegal in Croatia....

Sorry to hear that cannabis is illegal in Croatia, I live in California where cannabis has been legalized and it's truly a wonderful feeling to not stress over being ticketed or even worse being sent to prison. Prior to cannabis legalization in California growing was done in a gorilla style operation. Peace and blessings.

I can only imagine.... I keep dreaming of being able to home grow a couple plants but no, don't think we will get that chance in another 10-20 years. ur politicians are mentally stuck in the Reefer Madness anti-cannabis campaign from the 60's

Good luck on your first indoor grow. :0) I have been growing for nearly 15 years now and I still remember my first grow! Although your set up looks a lot better than my first set up. LoL. What kind of light are you going to use? Feel free to ask me any questions if you need, us growers gotta stick together!
#SNAPpluscomment

I'm using a VIVOSUN Hydroponic 600 watt HPS MH Grow Light Air Cooled Reflector Kit for my flowering, and I'm also using a MarsHydro LED Grow Light 300W with a MARS HYDRO Led Grow Lights Bulb 24W for the vegetative stage.

I'm happy to see that you are growing plants in your house😊😊, I too have really it gives a great feeling :)

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00