Sort:  

I said spray on soil lol I used to spray on herb but learned the hard way.

I said spray on soil
Lol I used to spray on herb
But learned the hard way.

                 - jonyoudyer


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Is "LOL" one syllable? Or three (ell oh ell)?

But maybe you can fills us in on why not to use this spray?

Yes, I'd like to know what the problem with that spray is. Because if I can find it in Canada I'll probably grab some, unless there's a specific issue I need to be aware of.
I'm going to reupload that video, maybe it will work better next time. DTube has been weird again lately.

I just use it in veg, and also spray my rapid rootersif I see larvae, with it. Works great. Defiantly stay away from spraying buds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54