Confessions of a Weed Smoker

in #cannabis6 years ago

OK, I want to come CLEAN.

(photo: goinvade.com)
This is something that I have been hiding for a while now, and I finally found the courage to open up.

I prefer smoking weed in glass bowls over anything else.

(photo: gfarma.news)

It feels good to say it!

Now, don't get me wrong, I can appreciate a great pull from a bong, the ease of a joint, the low-keyness of a vape pen and the sweet taste of a victory blunt, but those always leave me feeling like I came up a little short in one way or another.

I think it boils down to the fact the control I have of my high is noticeably improved, allowing me to stay in my desired level of highness.

(photo: beyondchronic.com)

Any other brothers and sisters out there prefer glass bowls?

Follow me so we can meet up later and blaze one!
steem signoff.gif

Sort:  

Nope. Only my vapes and joints given to me by the stores.

Promo vapes and joints are always nice!! But then, I will follow it up with a bowl! ;-)

Please don't judge me! hahaha

I will not

very nice information
please upvote my blog @momin109

What did you like about it?

You got a 2.49% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @cannabiscup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48