Multi colored 100% cannabis cigars. Flower, oil, leaves and kiefsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis6 years ago

First, I start with leaves from a cannabis plant. During the last phase of plants lives or cycle they cannibalize their stored nutrients which in return creates the fall colors we are used to seeing. This is because plants store nutrients in the form of chlorophyll, a dark green pigmented molecule that is used in photosynthesis to absorb the light.
20171111_223732.jpg
A nice cold water bath
20171207_073844.jpg
Snip them from the vein, and let water dry off.

20171112_143829.jpg
Sticking the leaves together with cannabis oil takes some technique, so if you want to see how to do it check my posting history I have a few posts on Dtube about it. This cannabis core has about 2 grams of kief in it. It shall burn for days!
20171208_154457.jpg
freshly wrapped

All sealed up and ready to cure for a month
20171210_120117.jpg

Sort:  

🤖💬 This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @iSeekush with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @iSeekush

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

iSeekush


🔥420 News http://www.iseekush.com/420/

They are really beautiful. Wow. There is an aristry and ritual to weed that cannot be denied. I feel like there is much healing to be done and that working with weed will be a big part of that process. Thank you.

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 16.67 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

As I'm just getting started in discovering what this website has to offer, I'm glad to see someone providing cannabis-related content, as I also intend to do in the near future. Thank you for sharing this, and I'll look forward to seeing more from you.

Same here man. Just 2 days ago my primary social media account on instagram got deleted so I am transitioning my energy into sites like steemit. Much prefer the quality of discussion from blog formatted sites like this. Be well buddy

Thank you. I love to learn and teach about cannabis. It's been my passion for about 20 years, and I can only imagine the frustration of losing an account anywhere I've been established to represent myself and the information I've shared. I believe that educating the world, most especially about cannabis, is vitally important.

This is amazing never thought about it :)

Thank you buddy!

I love canna cigars. This is dope. Never seen the inner workings.

Thanks :) it's quite the process!

damn brother you got me salavating

🤖💬 This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @dab4dab sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Dab4Dab with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Dab4Dab

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

Dab 4 Dab


💛710 Dating: http://dab4dab.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94