You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Cropping Cannabis Plants For Bigger Yields

in #cannabis4 years ago

Nice! I always use twisty ties to bend and hold my branches to the main stem. I wonder if what I do is even considered Super Cropping? But all i know is it works! I love bending branches, it releases the endorphins, lol. One thing that I always recommend to people who are going to super crop, is to make sure that that plant has been watered, otherwise the branches will snap easier if it is dried out.

Sort:  

that would be considered LST or low stress training . Better for the plant as it dose not usually take time to recover.

Just when you think you know something in growing, you realize you don't know shit! lol But yeah it works really well for me, and it is so fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57864.88
ETH 2274.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54