You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MK Ultra seedling 7 week update photo

in #cannabis4 years ago

Sorry I missed this post bro, but better late then never I suppose. Also it is nice to have many platforms to post from. But the way how everyone moved to hive was such a disgrace if you ask me. What did the old witnesses ever do for our community to have so many people pledge alledgence to them? Its a joke.

Sort:  

Thanks bros!
Yeah I know. I don't feel any allegiance whatsoever. I've never even bothered to vote on witnesses, because each time I looked into it, I was grossed out by the majority of the options. But it's another platform, and easy to use since it's basically just a copy, so I will definitely take advantage of it to reach more people with my message.
Steem on and keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28