You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought a bong

in #cannabis5 years ago

Nice I used to have the neon green one there :P A LONG time ago, back in college. Acrylic bongs are a lot harder to keep clean if you smoke as much as I do and the water needs to be changed out more often BUT if you fill it completely with ice it makes it even more smooth :)

Just be sure to dump the water out as it melts so it doesnt flood your bowl and soak the weed.

I have a Zong right now with a few disc shaped water diffusers. It increases the cooling and filtering effect, but my favorite thing to do is add an ash catcher for even more filtering and less cleanup later.

Sort:  

That does make sense. I have thought about using ice instead of water in the bong, but I would need to make ice cubes for it first. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56