The White- one of the best strains I’ve ever tried

in #cannabis6 years ago

I think I might have already done a review on The White, but I just found this picture and it reminded me how fire this stuff really was.

It brought back some great memories from Colorado with my wife, my buddy Cole, my brother, and my cousin Cade.

This particular shot was taken while
I was out there with my friend Cole, and we both loved this strain! Take a look:

44553C92-D66D-4217-88CE-5D302CFA8AB5.jpeg

Expect one of the loudest and dankest smelling bud you’ve ever seen and multiply that by 5 and then you’re on the level of The White.

The effects are extremely potent as one would expect from looking at or smelling this bud.

The taste is out of this world good, and something I always look forward to getting again!

Definitely try out The White by Krome’s if you ever get the chance!

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

That looks good I wish I had some now lol. Do you know anything about its lineage? Anyway good post. Followed.

superb post thank you for sharing

nice photography man, thanks for sharing.

Hmm that looks tasty!

Well this time to the MOOOONNNN for sure ;)

Nice. Have a great time. Go to sleep before 4:20 :p

These are some juicy nugs! Do you have any idea what the two parenting strains are?

the details show it why it is the best thanks for sharing it with us

this is so cool to check out lovely :)

you got the taste bro seriously looks too good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22