Sort:  

I'm pissed Calgary banned outdoor toking while still allowing cigarette smoking, that's bullshit..

Yeah i have lived here my whole life. We are 15 years behind the modern world. Next will be when council forgets what adult legal rights are again and puts hydrofluorosilicic acid in the water on taxpayer money. I am going hard on crypto - time to drag this place into the future. I got my medical because i knew they would discriminate. I will absolutely continue to smoke wherever in public. In this crooked town money talks so they can fine away. I know the police would not want to waste their time.

They Crypto ATMs in Waves coffee shops are awesome!

I think in 2 years we will have a much different city, likely for the better. Early crypto whales will win big in 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90