FYI Cannabis edibles actually work (at least for me)

in #cannabis2 years ago

image.png

So, I have noticed, to my great surprise, that an occasional use of Cannabis edibles has made a positive impact on my sense of wellness, pain and anxiety levels, my productivity, and in direct contradiction of anything I'd have expected, my mental acuity. I pay a cost in having a couple hours of being couchbound unless I time that for after I go to bed, but I find that in the many days in which I DON'T use it, I'm still getting a lot of positive effects.

I'm kind of delighted, to be honest. I wondered if it was just me FEELING this way, but I've looked at what I'm accomplishing and no...I'm fairly confident it's the cannabis. So... that's kind of great.

I would never have used it regularly when it was illegal because there was no predicting what you'd get or managing doses, so--hurray for legalization.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97