Soapy soapy soap businesss: SMELL NO EVIL BY BRIA

in #cannabis4 years ago (edited)

20200726_105606.jpg
Here is one of the newer additions to my soap cabinet: Thyme + Witch Hazel, scented with essential oils thyme, lemon, and clove.🍋

This is a hot process soap, meaning it is ready to use now, but could use a couple weeks curing time for the best results.

20200726_105638.jpg
This second photo is a soap I just whipped up a couple days ago. I have fallen in LOVE with the aroma: Cucumber Mint + Coconut... YUM. Another hot process soap.🥒🥥 This soap is made with mint picked from my mom's garden and a cucumber from a friend's garden - locally sourced and spontaneous, my favorite way to play.

20200728_144814.jpg
The most packages I've mailed all at once - business is picking up. Thanks to the good fortune (and awesome friends and customers, of course!) I was able to afford more packaging supplies and bulk ingredients yesterday.

Thank you for all the support! Amazing the things that can happen if you just let the opportunities flow, and accept change.

I think it is so fitting that these boxes are stuffed inside my old Hempworx bag. If it wasn't for that experience - the friends and the training - I absolutely would not have found my calling, even if it isn't with them anymore.

I am full of gratitude. And also, the desire to MAKE MORE SOAP!😉

20200728_162125.jpg
So, here is what I have available for purchase:
1] Thyme + Witch Hazel [scented with lemon, thyme, and clove essential oils] @ $10
2] CBD 3 Layers [scented with Cedarwood, Juniper, & Lime essential oils @ $12 OUT OF STOCK
3] "Black & Beautiful" Activated Charcoal + about 9 mg CBD per bar [scented with Clarity essential oil blend] @ $10 ONLY 2 LEFT
4] Cucumber Mint [scented with less than 1 mL of peppermint & spearmint essential oils in total]

20200728_202252.jpg
1] Frank + Myrrh [scented with Frankincense, Myrrh, & Juniper essential oils] @ $10 ONLY 1 LEFT
2] CBD 2 Layer about 40 mg CBD
per bar [scented with Lime & Juniper essential oils] @ $8 ** ONLY 4 LEFT**
3] Small Honey Soap square, no scent @ $2
4] Small Honey Bar, no scent @ $3

I accept payment through PayPal and Venmo. Prices listed are before shipping costs. You have package options: either a padded envelope for $5 per bar or a small flat rate box for $8.

Thank you for your time and interest! I look forward to doing business with you and brainstorming our next project. If you'd like to keep tabs on my work I update my facebook business page most often, follow this link http://www.facebook.com/SmellNoEvilbyBria

Have a great day, and be full of gratitude!♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54