Hemp, CBD Cannabidiol Market News

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Hemp, CBD Cannabidiol Market News

Happy New Year 420 Greetings!

I am not a $Investment expert...just a 420 knowledge enthusiast.

I would like to share some info-links: Hemp, Cannabis, CBD, CBD-Pharma News (USA, Canada)

I am a total newbie trying to learn & understand the 420-Steem ramifications.

I plan to post more such topic info links to share and learn together.


Source:

Source:

USA, Global


Source:





Canada



Source





Source:


VIDEO:




My Previous Steem Posts:
What is Potcoin
Canada Craft Cannabis, Hemp, CBD News Jan-05-2018
USA Cannabis, Hemp, CBD News Jan 05, 2018
CBD (Cannabidiol) Provides Anxiety Relief for Pet Dogs
Hemp, CBD Cannabidiol Market News
2018’s Marijuana Stock Trends
Cannabinoids Dentistry
Cannabis Blocks Out Bad Memories, Helps PTSD
Introducing myself

This was posted from Smoke.Network

Sort:  

Have a look at this project called PotCoin.
Let me know your thoughts on it.

High Ok its ready info-link brainstorm for PotCoin as requested
https://beta.smoke.network/cannabis/@brosol/what-is-potcoin

Wow Thank Your for the vote. I am totally a newbie regarding the fusion of 420 and $crypto. Ok I will do info-link brainstorm on the topic and share it when its ready like this market article....We learn together..

Thanks a lot bro!

If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration

  • Nikola Tesla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51