Signature Millie

in #cannabis7 years ago

This was my first attempt at pulling an implosion millie, this one is just a simple word implosion that says my name (Jake) that I can use to put on pipes to give people a clue to who made it. This one is a little hard to see because I only did it in black, but I know next time to use 2 different colors for contrast and I deffinitely will be making more of these because i hate signing my glass with a titanium pen.

jake millie.png

Sort:  

how in the world... thats smaller than a mint lol impressive man

It starts off bigger, but I can stretch the image down into a rod, and every cross section of that rod looks the same as the larger image, but a lot smaller. Theres no way I could actually write something this small in glass. Maybe someone, but not me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65