Showerhead rig

in #cannabis7 years ago

So its been a long week for me, there was a death in the family and I had to deal with life for a few days, but now that all of that is done with I am back behind the torch trying to get some cool pieces done this week. Here is a rig I made out of a color called Kiwi, and it features a showerhead perc that has 4 slits for a nice even pull. This rig went into a good friend of mines personal collection but I will be making more like it that will be available to the public.

showerhead.png

Sort:  

I can only wonder the recipe for Kiwi 🤔
Awesome job & keep up the great work 👍
#420BlazeIt 🌿

Welcome back that's a solid rig love the colour you made that yourself?

I did not, the color is made by a company called Trautman Art Glass or TAG.

ah well you got some sweet looking rigs :)

Welcome back, @porofreak .
Will happy (y)

Love it! Beautiful craftsmanship!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36