Pile of chillums

in #cannabis7 years ago

I really do love making super nice colorful glass that is fun to look at and is worth a lot of money, but in the long run if I made that kind of stuff every day, eventually I would get to a point where I would run out of customers in that area of the market, so some days I just have to take a step back and make a handful of simple stuff, like these little chillums. Ever since I started blowing glass, chillums have always been one of the best sellers as far as wholesale orders go. If you have a good relationship with a local headshop, feel free to pass on my information because I am always looking for more wholesale buyers.

chillums.png

Sort:  

My religious use chillums
Mostly ladies.

Personally never really enjoyed chillums. they were always to harsh for me. I prefer to use a bong! Check out my blog!

Hmmm watch out #lol, can you shipped some to me am from nigeria #lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55