Getting ready for the summer

in #cannabis6 years ago

So I havent been posting much lately because the spring time is a busy time for me, I have been doing a lot outside to get my garden ready for planting, as well as planning out and budgeting my summer events/activities. This summer is going to be a busy one for me, I plan on visiting Oregon, Washington, Pennsylvania, and Michigan in my own country, as well as Toronto and Montreal in Canada. One thing that I like to do to prepare for the summer is just to stock up on a bunch of bowls and chillums. These are my bread and butter so to say. I can travel anywhere in the country, and go to any shop that sells american glass and these pipes will have a demand for them and the prices are fairly standard from shop to shop. I love making fancy colorful rigs and stuff but when it comes down to it, those take a while to sell sometimes, and not every shop even has a market for that kind of stuff. This is the main type of stuff that I wholesale as well, so if you know any shops that are in need of some new inventory, feel free to get ahold of me.

prodo1.png

Sort:  

Also, I am aware I said that Id do a giveaway when i got to 420 followers, but I have been really busy so I plan on doing a giveaway on 4/20 instead.

Great work, I really like the chillums! Do you do any water pipes?

I do a lot of waterpipes, just nothing over 1 foot tall as that is how big my kiln is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41