Finished up the second banger hanger

in #cannabis5 years ago

This one came out really nice. This one was made with a bright orange color called "Lava" as well as some lined tubing that I made last year and had laying around the shop. If you go back and look at my work from last year, the spiral from this piece is the same as the bottom layer for all the double layered wig wags I did.

This rig features a 14mm joint and a 3 hole diffuser for a downstem. These are fun to make and I can't wait to make another few of them this week.

image

Sort:  

When are we going to see a steem logo, or even better a canna curate logo?

I could get Steem bake on decals for pipes and beer glasses, but the minimum order for getting the decals designed and printed is like $400, so if I was going to do that I would really need to hustle some steem merch to make it worth my time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84