Experimental green rig

in #cannabis6 years ago

This is a piece that I finished yesterday, it features one of my favorite colors called Experimental Green #5. This color was originally from a company that went out of business before I even considered blowing glass, and it was brought back by a company called Northstar Glass in Portland Oregon. This color starts off a dark foresty green color and depending on how hot it gets while I am working the glass, it turns shades of lime green, electric blue, and even white. This piece also features some linework sections in the middle, and a few lip wraps of a sparkley purple.

experimentalgreen.png

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful! I need a custom piece :)

Awesome glass, You got a follower.

Nice colours .do you ship to uk ?...#cannabisheals

awesome, how much is the above piece ?inc shipping to England? just so I've got an idea of price? nice 1 #staydanky

artfreeus; im out of power; cantvote; 🧙🏻‍♂️ My mana is really low 🍄🦄;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33