You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alien Skunk

in #cannabis5 years ago

Oh nice! I picked up this strain in saskatoon at the prairie cup there in the summer of 2016 i think it was. The breeder was natty roots i believe. I had really good trichome production with this strain. Nice and skunky too.

Sort:  

Hi @bluntsmasha!
Good thing I’m a witch that knows how to drive stick because so far Alien Skunk is running neck and neck with Apollo 13 for the top prize in stickiness.
I have marked her for concentrate.
I read a review that said :

If you’re looking for a strong stone that feels like you’re dragging your dick in the dirt, try Alien Skunk because it’s for you.

Not being one to miss out on a good dick dragging through the dirt...(I mean really? How relaxed can a fellow get to be, do you think?)

I trimmed her for a good 6 hours yesterday and by the time I enjoyed the hash ball, I collected (en route)...yeah, I am fairly certain, my dick was dragging... lmfao!

So many visuals, so little time...hahaha!

As we say in the middle of Canada...”oh, I forget”...(no, not that, although we do say that a lot.)

Yeah, we say :Your Shits No Good when it’s the best fucking shit we’ve ever tasted.

Yeah @bluntsmasha, you’re labeled because your shit is no good.
;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69