You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Easy, Once You Know How: From Seed to Mead to Fully Extracted Cannabis Oil (Chapter One)

in #cannabis7 years ago

It's ironic that I literally just responded to one of your comments on a totally different post that was about distillation prior to reading this lol! It's also ironic that I too take pictures of things to help with my memory issues, the smart phone is a godsend for us peeps with memory issues!

I really enjoyed this post, it was extremely compact in nature. What I mean by that is that it didn't take me forever to read but it was packed with interesting material.

And I can't believe that you came to the states and didn't come see me! You were only abooooot 9 or 10 hours away! You and the Gnarl-mister could have chilled out with my bud and I by the campfire, but noooooo! That's okay, it's not like my feelings are hurt or anything :(

Sort:  

I'm telling you it's a nervous system frequency thing...same channel. LOL!
I'm glad you enjoyed the post! Lots of information, very compact and I'm trying hard to break it all down so the critical information can stand out.
Some day we will organize this...visiting you and Cindi is on my list and I'd like that very much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50