Just Harvested

in #cannabis7 years ago

IMG_20180123_182051024.jpg

IMG_20180123_185616678.jpg

IMG_20180123_182000951.jpg

What's up Steemians? Just wanted to share a few pictures I just took. I finally chopped my JackMatic plant down today. I will post more pictures and a strain review when it is ready.

Sort:  

Nice! I just cut one down today too :)

Have fun smoking it,looks good
Greetings @blazinbob419

Oh I can not wait to try it. I probably took it down a week early because I was tired of waiting. But it's all good just got to wait until it's dry now.

great content! and thanks again for following!

Thanks man, I actually really proud of my harvest this time cause it's my best one so far. It's just about dry enough to try and then I'll be posting a strain review on it. And thank you for following.

nice! can't wait!

Ayy not bad, looks like some nice nug. A couple more months until the outdoor season here, and then it's on. Love a good sun drenched giant bush full of huge colas and glistening heads.

Yeah I did this one indoor because it's winter and I wanted to learn what it was like. This is my first time with an auto flower as well. So this was just a single plant experiment.

omg sooo beutiful. have fun smoking ...cheerss from borneo 🤘

Congratulations @blazinbob419! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 100.00 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @blazinbob419

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15