Busy day off.!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Got up early to start cleaning the mess outside "this old house" as I tear things out, I have just been chucking it in a pile. So time to clean up! load the truck, then a ride or two, to the dump.
20180901_163952.jpg
Our municipal dump is open Saturdays until noon. It Was not busy today. It cost $35 to dunp a level load of non hazardous waste.
20180901_140337.jpg
It took me 2 trips and cost $70. It's not far and the stuff had to go so I'm happy.
Empty truck Kissy face!
20180901_140745.jpg
5 minutes after I got back home. My childhood friend Greg stopped by. He needed a hand moving his new fridge, stove, washer, and dryer. Cool no prob. But... we gotta run my boys first. That's Bosco up front, Philo in the middle and Oreo behind. That's Greg in the pic telling Bosco,"the stick is gone bud"
20180901_141528.jpg
Then off to move his stuff. The employees at the store already loaded his trailer. So I just had to help bring it in. Lol.ya...Ok thats done.
Lets check out his 2 plant garden. I gave him these in May...He left them to suffer in a red solo cup until mid/late June when he planted them. Fucking guy!. Anyways they are doing Ok considering. Thank god, they are 2 ultra hardy genetics which can take heavy abuse and still perform pretty well. Poor girls could have been 8ft*8ft if he actually took care of them.! Ah well all good!...He's in the back ground waving, unhooking his trailer, not really giving a fuck, lol.
20180901_143215.jpg
Thanks for the help Bill, Have a cold one. Sweet! Moosehead. Thanks bro.....wait a sec...what the frick is that. What's what? Looking at his compost pile I spotted 1 landrace mutant than another ..Ha! lol. Hmmmm must have sprouted from years prior. He just recently bought the house in Feb sooo.? Could have came in the load of compost he bought? maybe??. Awesome anyways. The big one with the can next to it is very airy but smells sweet and skunky and the other smaller plant, Look in te background! Actually looks pretty frigging decent and smells of pine skunk. Both shuper early mysteries!!!???. If I pick I pick the small one! both have distinct qualities. The big airy one wasn't really worth zooming in on but developing loads of trichs on big semi complete buds. Hash maker?... I'll zoom both in on harvest. Lol. .
20180901_144654.jpg
20180901_144745.jpg
Thats my day off so far and its only 3pm.
I Put the wood reno rubbish on the fire...ready to burn.
20180901_145726.jpg
Thanks for checking in😃

Sort:  

Omg!!! What a find!! Also nice empty truck face😉

For real!! I thought it was awsome! Greg was like. Nooo shit.lol he looked pretty happy.👍😃

Omg! That would make me, well a little hostile @billmega. Lol! Why can’t people respect the plant?
Did you see any seed on the gift of the potential landrace? Looks sativia-like to me...harder and harder to find. ;)

Yes very dominant sativa! Looks and grows Genuine landrace. I did see some seed and picked out a few. All tiny and solid black. Im going by today and will collect more. hopefully...

Fantastic strategy! I’ll pm you in Discord.

Awesome work and nice flowers!

Ya. Thanks. Was a awesome little suprise. Im sure it will give some seed.👍😃

I'm sure it will!

o i see ! The reason behind was this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80