The Indica vs. Sativa Distinction Isn’t Real

in #cannabis5 years ago

Howdy again from Sir Bigriffs McBongrips!

Here's some shit you should check out!

I should show this to a friend of mine who INSISTS he can only smoke sativa. Like indica will make him unable to function, but sativa is just fine. It's all in the mind!

#cannabis #share2steem




External Link : https://buff.ly/2UrMxBm

Slate’s Use of Your Data

Slate’s Use of Your Data


Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I do not think it is all in the mind friend. I personally PREFER Indica as the way it delivers the effects I need such as anxiety release, pain and it definitely helps me to sleep. While I can obviously take Sativas or hybrids it does react with my body differently. Sometimes a strong sativa will bring on a mild anxiety attack and has actually given me headaches.
I think like modern medicine no one form of it is perfect for all. Due to the unique makeup of our body and it's chemistry; we react to strains differently than one another.
I am a full time Indica smoker. From am to pm it is what helps me function at what I feel is the best balance for my body. It took me a while and little bit of digging into the different strains to figure out what works best for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30