You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Marijuana Use And Highly Potent Weed Linked To Psychosis

in #cannabis6 years ago

I don't use it either but I am all for legalization. Personally, if I were going to use it for medical reasons I would want a highly regulated and measured dosage. Maybe pill form. I'm not against the plant itself. What's right for some may not be right for others. I'm just saying my personal preference would be pill form with a precise measured dosage. As far as recreational goes, I say legalize that as well. It's definitely not any worse than alcohol.

Sort:  

Well said. I know people with cancer that are using the medical and it has worked great for them, they won't go without it. And it's not like they are getting high or anything, it's just relief. You'd have to be a really sick/ignorant person to want to deny someone of that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66