You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to talk to your doctor about cannabis

in #cannabis7 years ago

Nice write up! I couldn't believe how easy it was to get a recommendation in California. One google search, $39 and a phone call later and I'm a legal medical cannabis patient. 2 hours after the initial search a car pulled up with my first delivery. What a wonderful place to live!

Sort:  

Isn't it wonderful? Washington used to be that way... I miss it :[

It is really convenient here for sure! I came to california for the education but I stay for the access to my medicine. Doctors appointment and delivery without stepping out the door. Someday I hope it is that easy for patients everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61933.08
ETH 3414.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48