Afternoon Strains: Moe OG vs Purple Valley OG

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)


Moe OG (Indica):
I picked up two frosty nugs of Moe OG, a strain i've never tried before. The flower itself is fluffy yet dense and extremely frosty. The aroma of the flower is earthy and skunky. After taking a bong rip I must say that I recommend this strain to anyone, but make sure to find a couch or something comfortable to sit on. Moe OG is a great strain for before bed. Expect to see this strain more in the future!


Purple Valley OG (Hybrid):
Luckily I was fortunate enough to get 1.75 gram nug of Purple Valley OG time! The nug is dense like a rock, frosty, and slightly lighter in color compared to Moe OG. It smells sweet and a little piny. Expect to cough, this strain hits hard. If you want to get things done and enjoy the relaxing feeling of Indica strains, choose Purple Valley OG. Purple Valley OG continues to be one of my favorite hybrid strains!!! Have a wonderful day everyone!

Sort:  

That looks delicious! I would love for Minnesota to legalize herb so I could grow something as beautiful as that. I like the dense nuggets best. I’m guessing a nice smell when it’s ground up! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Dense nugs all the way! And yes, it did smell great when ground up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72