You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drug War Stupidity: Cannabis Potency Hysteria

in #cannabis7 years ago

Haha thank you. I actually went to school to write but life happened and all that so I kind of forgot I had that training. I am super rusty but its starting to come back.

I appricate you reading.

Yeah, things are better for sure. I remember how it was when I was in high school. there were still a lot of true believers "teaching" us about drugs. One of them once said that people smoke LSD which is pretty dumb...Come to think of it, she said a bunch of dumb stuff because she also insisted that one could get pregnant from butt sex lol.

Its going on the right direction we just need to keep working at it.

Sort:  

I wonder if we are in the same age group? I remember some of this rhetoric LOL.

Well I have a clear memory of the 1990's so that probably makes me a little older than a lot of people that I see on this site but not much.

Well I'm in my early 30's so we probably aren't too far apart. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55