You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👩‍🌾 Marjuana Take Down💖Washing💚Wet Trim💖Drying 🌟🌳 Green Girl Chronicles 🌳🌟

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hello @kimmysomelove42. simply impressive your technical explanation. at some point I was a grower of yerba mate, but I must admit that I never tried a method like the one you just shared.

I didn't know the qualities that hydrogen peroxide can have as a sterilizer. no doubt the proper handling makes the harvest clean from the beginning as handling the seeds to the process of cutting and preparation before smoking or using it for another purpose. for example in Venezuela marijuana is used to wash the fighting cocks ... I am not in favor of this tradition, but the breeders use marijuana with white rum to massage the roosters, according to the ancestral legacy, the combination of rum + marijuana relaxes the muscles of the chicks, is also used by yerbateros who personally cultivate it to mix it with rum or brandy and in the same way the recentan for sprains, or people with probelmas of rheumatism. it is really fascinating the medicinal use that is given to this incredible plant in other cultures.

I was a smoker for more than 10 years, and anxiety problems were overcome. unfortunately my lungs do not tolerate smoke and I suffocate and stop consuming it.

thank you for sharing your crop you notice the care, dedication and technical knowledge in the field. greetings peace and love.

Sort:  

Perhaps you would benefit from internal c.b.d oils? It is a wonderful preventative and anxiety helper, I found it has helped with my hormone flux right now and calms my night sweats.

I have not tried. if you give me a technique to extract the oil would be great. for the moments I only take valerian and passiflora

those are lovely herbs, skullcap. lobeila and my favorite is motherwort, I was having anxiety swings, never before and went through a bunch of herbs, motherwort and c.b.d. oil stopped all of that. I have yet to make c.b.d oil, need to grow some c.b.d. strains, however, I have a friend that makes the best organic and lab tested oil and I usually take in the day and it seems to help at night, gives me energy and clarity which is a bonus.

I will see how I do to obtain the oil. it is extracted from the seeds? it is by cold pressing? I have so many doubts...it would be great to be able to enjoy again the curative benefits of the c.b.d but in oil!

no, from the plant, lots of info online, I'll ask my friend a good resource recipe, you could always go to #cannabis tag and look through the growers feeds their, lots of info, they also have a canna-curate @discord channel and peeps were giving recipes for butters etc.. lots of folks extract with mtc oil ( high grade coconut) or butter and then you can cook or bake with it, nice way to take relaxers, for me this way is a bit too intense on my liver and strength. I love smoking it, and am open to possibly getting a vape machine.I'm not a fan of all the oil pens they make here in the states, I don't trust extraction chemicals and it always make me nauseous and dizzy feeling. Lots of people love them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33