Cali Flowers-"Wiz Khalifa OG"

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

This OG is ridiculously ill...

The burn, the smell, the taste and the potency are "A plus."

Follow Me @armen

Polaroid gif...looked better in my head. I'll get it right one day.

Sort:  

Well I really miss all the decent weed I smoked in Germany. In Turkey we don't have A+ Quality now you made me jelly !

Looks like a true OG!

it;s really good....

Upvoted and also resteemed!

Blessings from me in Jamaica @armen ... Real Kush.... I upvote and follow... Blessings

Damn pass some off that my way haha nice post

Looks phenomenal. Now I'm ready to get outta work for a toke

Pretty damm good !!

Oh my gosh this stuff looks good
I wish I had some a plus shit
Great Photograph @armen

it sounds premium. A+ is the best. Would love to try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84