Cali Flowers-"VOODOOSOURS-Sour Belt, Rainbow"

in #cannabis7 years ago

Just tried Voodoosours edible...

it's 375mg of THC for the entire pack. I ate half of one strip. I took-in about 95mg of THC.

They taste sooooooooo good...

Can't taste the cannabis oils at all...not sure if that's a good thing, but I can't stop eating them.

Follow me @armen

Sort:  

That Gif tho LOL

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

I had some of those and it has had no bad affect on me. I haven't left the house in 3 weeks but only because the voices in my head told me the FBI are watching my every move and the neighbours keep trying to steal my cat bob.

I think I need some of that

Ohh well, you got some sick stuff over there haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43