Cali Flowers-"THCV"

in #cannabis7 years ago

THCV is a cannabinoid found in cannabis.

Like THC, it has a psychedelic effect and like CBD it has health benefits. One big difference in this cannabinoid is, it is an appetite suppressant. It can help people with diabetes. (I don't know too much about it, but thought I share it with everyone, since it's something new to me...)

Sort:  

tenor.gif

For years it was believed that only the cannabis plant could produce cannabinoids. Research in recent years, however, has found that it is not only this plant that can produce such chemical compounds, and that they are even quite widespread!

Is that the pure crystal form of THC-V? I manage a dispensary in Colorado. The "lesser known" cannabinoids have been exploding onto the scene lately. It's very exciting.

Within the cannabis plant, there are a multitude of medicines that are specifically designed for a variety of ailments/symptoms.

Because of the Federal scheduling of marijuana, we have only been able to learn very little about these different cannabinoids. Lately, nothing has been able to stop independent researchers.

Once we learn how to use the plant in the most effective way, we will all live in a happier and healthier world. I cannot wait! I'm proud to be part of this movement. Thanks for your post, @armen :)

looks awesome i definitely wanna see if my dispensary has heard of it

Nice shots, thanks for sharing #keepsteemin :)

Thank you

Means if I smoke and I do not have much appetite the weed has a high concentration of THCV? Is what is happening to me with this one I have now ;) Was wondering why I did not eat so much :D

Strange that something so beautifull is so halucinant

I believe it. You are very likely to do what you need on weed. If you take it you will sleep if tired, move if anxious and refrain from food if obese. And laugh if uptight, very, very necessary.

Health benefits! Appetite reduced and mind enhancing when you smoke. Light me up!

It looks so good.
It is always great to learn the many benefits of cannabis.
Great Photographs @armen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66