Cali Flowers-"THC Infused Juice, Zenju"

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Hot day? Time to cool-off with some THC infused lemonade, Zenju.

This drink tastes really good, it has 100mg of THC and you can't taste any of the unpleasant THC oil.

Follow Me @armen

I poured a full cup, which is equal to half of the bottle; 50mg of THC. Cheers, will keep you posted.

Thank You.

Update: The juice was mild, it's a perfect pair for a smoke session.

Sort:  

Wow this could be a big deal for better integration of medical marijuana in health care and this can also translate into the world of cryptocurrencys such as potcoin which I recently made a post about

It truly could. With the raising acceptance of MJ and the popularity of cryptocurrency, I do believe you are right on both accounts.

Lucky to live in California, I'm able to bring a full veg plant into my office. I can also walk into the plant section at walmart while looking for nutrients:)

Lucky to live in Uruguay, I can grow up to 6 plants per season, or buy up to 40 gr a month from the dispensers (around $1.5 usd per gram, not the best quality tho)

:D peace!

Oh, this sounds tasty!

I also recommend the beverages from Sensi Sweets - super tasty!

Products like this are great, thanks for sharing. I hope it is made with quality ingredients nand not loaded with sugar.

Which country did you buy it from, and is it legal to have THC in grocery goods? It really sounds awesome, and indeed will be very "refreshing" and fun. Definitely summer's drink!
Cheers!

In USA, California...it's only available at medical cannibis dispensaries. It will be available for recreational use in 2018.

I can only dream of something like this . In my country it's not legal to even smoke weed ... xD

Go for it dude!

Looks delicious , where do you get your products? I'm in Glendale.

Amazing

man that looks delicious, i wish it was legal where i am that we could get cool interesting things like that

It's spreading, if you're in the US...it's comming.

Wow, that looks so good. All the sodas I tried were horrible tasting! How does it taste, like heavy lemonade or more light?! Thanks for sharing as always @armen , you and your posts are appreciated!

It's delicious, just like real lemonade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99